Contact

Church Contact Information:

 

1925 Eastman Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93030-5171
Directions? MAP IT!

Voice • 805-485-0111

FAX • 805-988-9616

General E-mail • info@calvaryoxnard.org


Staff Members:

Lance Ralston | Lead & Teaching Pastor
email: lance@calvaryoxnard.org

Sid Ward | Executive Pastor
email: sid@calvaryoxnard.org

John Parra | Spanish Pastor
email: john@calvaryoxnard.org

Jeff Atchison | Teaching & Young Adults Pastor
email: jeff@calvaryoxnard.org

Jordan Young | High School Ministry Director
email: jordan@calvaryoxnard.org

Clarivel Dinh | Junior High Ministry Director
email: clarivel@calvaryoxnard.org

Sharon Johnson | Children’s Ministry Director
email: sharon@calvaryoxnard.org

Nancy Miller | Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: nancy@calvaryoxnard.org

Bernadette Borcena | Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: bernadette@calvaryoxnard.org

Caroline Gesell | Children’s Ministry Assistant
email: caroline@calvaryoxnard.org

Rob Branchflower | Worship Director
email: rob@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Robbins | Administrator & Missions Pastor
email: eric@calvaryoxnard.org

Olga Ochoa | Assistant Administrator
email: olga@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Larson | Assistant Administrator
email: eric.larson@calvaryoxnard.org

Sherry Cargnino | Assistant Administrator
email: sherry@calvaryoxnard.org

Sandon Yahn | Video Director
email: sandon@calvaryoxnard.org

Webservant |
email: webservant@calvaryoxnard.org