Contact

Church Contact Information:

 

1925 Eastman Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93030-5171
Directions? MAP IT!

 

Voice • 805-485-0111

FAX • 805-988-9616

General E-mail • info@calvaryoxnard.org

 

Staff Members:

Lance Ralston | Lead & Teaching Pastor | ext. 115 |
email: lance@calvaryoxnard.org

Clarivel Dinh | Lance’s Executive Assistant | ext. 116 |
email: clarivel@calvaryoxnard.org

Sid Ward | Executive Pastor | ext. 102 |
email: sid@calvaryoxnard.org

John Parra | Lead & Teaching Spanish Pastor | 981-0676 | ext. 120 |
email: john@calvaryoxnard.org

Omar Velasco | Spanish Youth Pastor | ext. 121 |
email: omar@calvaryoxnard.org

Jeff Atchison | Young Adults Pastor| ext. 117 |
email: jeff@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Robbins | Administrator | ext. 111 |
email: eric@calvaryoxnard.org

Olga Ochoa | Assistant Administrator | ext. 100 |
email: olga@calvaryoxnard.org

Eric Larson | Assistant Administrator | ext. 112 |
email: eric.larson@calvaryoxnard.org

Sherry Cargnino | Assistant Administrator | ext. 113 |
email: sherry@calvaryoxnard.org

Brent Hebert | Middle School Pastor | ext. 119 |
email: brent@calvaryoxnard.org

Sharon Johnson | Children’s Ministry Director | ext. 104 |
email: sharon@calvaryoxnard.org

Nancy Miller | Children’s Ministry Assistant | ext. 109 |
email: nancy@calvaryoxnard.org

Bernadette Borcena | Children’s Ministry Assistant | ext. 110 |
email: bernadette@calvaryoxnard.org

Caroline Gesell | Children’s Ministry Assistant | ext. 110 |
email: caroline@calvaryoxnard.org

Rob Branchflower | Worship Director | ext. 105 |
email: rob@calvaryoxnard.org

Jordan Young | High School Ministry Director | ext. 118 |
email: jordan@calvaryoxnard.org

Sandon Yahn | Video Director | ext. 108 |
email: sandon@calvaryoxnard.org

Webservant |

email: webservant@calvaryoxnard.org

 

Rooms:

 

Worship 101 (radio station) | ext. 103 |
Workroom | ext. 106 |
Cross Reference Bookstore | ext. 107 |
Children’s Ministry Assistants | ext. 109 or 110 |
Kitchen | ext. 114 |